Bachelor of Science in Nursing Post-Licensure (Completion, RN-BSN): Fall 2024

Minnesota State University, Mankato

360 Wissink Hall, Mankato, MN

Laura Schwarz

763-228-6105 (phone/text)
Laura.schwarz@mnsu.edu

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University:Yes

Southwest Minnesota State University

1501 State Street, BA 249, Marshall, MN

Stella Nwachukwu

507-537-6024
Stella.nwachukwu@SMSU.edu

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: Yes

Spring 2024

All posts below this section are closed for applicants.

Information below is available to potential applicants for historical purposes


 

Practical Nursing Programs (LPN): Spring 2024

Anoka Technical College

1355 W Highway 10, Anoka, MN
Miranda Anderson

manderson@anokatech.edu

 

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

Hennepin Technical College

13100 College View Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Cheryl Lassen

763-488-2474

cheryl.lassen@hennepintech.edu

 

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

Minnesota State Community & Technical College

1900 28th Ave S, Moorhead, MN 56560

Erica Berg

218-299-6536

erica.berg@minnesota.edu

 

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

Northland Community & Technical College

2022 Central Ave. NE, East Grand Forks, MN
Lisa Anderson
218-793-2522
lisa.anderson@northlandcollege.edu

 

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

Pine Technical College

900 4th St. SE, Pine City, MN
Kristin Madigan
kristin.madigan@pine.edu

 

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

Saint Paul College

235 Marshall Ave., St. Paul, MN
Lynn Perkins
lynn.perkins@saintpaul.edu

 

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

South Central College

1920 Lee Blvd, North Mankato, MN
Sommer Haynes
507-389-7348
sommer.haynes@southcentral.edu

 

 

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

 

Associate of Science in Nursing Programs: Spring 2024

Lake Superior College

2101 Trinity Rd, Duluth, MN
Kristen Fenlason
218-733-7723
kristen.fenlason@lsc.edu

 

LPNs only: No

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

South Central College

1920 Lee Blvd, North Mankato, MN
Sommer Haynes
507-389-7348
sommer.haynes@southcentral.edu

 

LPNs only: No

Part Time option: No

Distance Option: No

Public College or University: Yes

Bachelor of Science in Nursing Completion Programs (RN to BSN): Spring 2024

Augsburg University

2211 Riverside Ave, Minneapolis, MN

Joyce Miller

612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

 

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: No

Capella University

225 S. 6th St, 9th Floor, Minneapolis, MN
Dr. Lisa Kreeger

888-227-3552
lisa.kreeger@capella.edu

 

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: No

Minnesota State University, Mankato

360 Wissink Hall, Mankato, MN

Marie Slotemaker

507-389-1474
marie.slotemaker@mnsu.edu

 

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: Yes

Southwest Minnesota State University

1501 State Street BA 249, Marshall, MN

Lindsay Rohlik

507-537-7385
lindsay.rohlik@smsu.edu

 

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: Yes

Walden University

100 Washington Ave S. Suite 900, Minneapolis, MN
Tracy M Slemp

276-356-4273
tracy.slemp@mail.waldenu.edu

 

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: No

Masters Programs in Nursing: Spring 2024

Augsburg University

2211 Riverside Ave., Minneapolis, MN
Joyce Miller

612-330-1127
millerj2@augsburg.edu

 

Focus Areas: Transcultural Leadership

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: No

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: No

Capella University

225 S. 6th St, 9th Floor, Minneapolis,MN

Dr. Lisa Kreeger

888-227-3552
lisa.kreeger@capella.edu

 

Focus Areas:

  • Nursing Education
  • Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner
  • Family Nurse Practitioner
  • Leadership
  • Informatics
  • Care Coordination

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: No

Minnesota State University, Mankato

360 Wissink Hall, Mankato, MN

Sally Clemenson

sally.clemenson@mnsu.edu

 

Focus Areas:

  • Nurse Educator
  • Nurse Leader

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: Yes

Minnesota State University Moorhead

1104 7th Ave S, Moorhead, MN

Alicia Swanson

218-477-2418
swansoal@mnstate.edu

 

Focus Areas:

  • Nursing Education
  • Nurse Administration and Organizational Systems Leadership

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: Yes

Southwest Minnesota State University

1501 State Street BA 249, Marshall, MN

Lindsay Rohlik

507-537-7385
lindsay.rohlik@smsu.edu

 

Focus Areas:

  • Nurse Educator

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: Yes

Focus Areas:

  • Family Nurse Practitioner
  • Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner
  • Adult Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
  • Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Primary Care
  • Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
  • Nurse Educator
  • Nurse Executive
  • Nursing Informatics
  • Public Health Nursing

Part Time option: Yes

Distance Option: Yes

Fully Remote Option: Yes

Public College or University: No